2017 Eisteddfod

27 July – 12 August

2017 Dates

Dates and are subject to change without notification. Entrants must be prepared to appear when scheduled.

2017 Eisteddfod Timetable

Swipe to see more

Date Day AEC Theatre AEC Banquet Hall AEC Upstairs Theatrette AEC Elizabeth
Rooms 1&2
27 July Thursday Dance
28 July Friday Dance
29 July Saturday Dance
30 July Sunday Dance
31 July Monday Dance
1 August Tuesday Dance Speech & Drama Debating Yr 7
2 August Wednesday Dance Speech & Drama Debating Yr 8
3 August Thursday Dance
Commercial Club
Speech & Drama Debating Yr 9
4 August Friday Dance Speech & Drama Debating Yrs 5, 6
5 August Saturday Dance Speech & Drama Music
6 August Sunday Dance Music
7 August Monday Music
8 August Tuesday Music
9 August Wednesday Bands Music
10 August Thursday Music
11 August Friday Choirs Music
12 August Saturday Highland Dance

IMPORTANT: PLEASE NOTE VENUE UPDATE FOR DANCE SESSIONS THURSDAY 3 AUGUST 2017 WILL BE HELD AT COMMERCIAL CLUB, SEE VENUE FOR DIRECTIONS.

Updated 22 June 2017

2017 SPONSORS

Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors

© Copyright Albury Wodonga Eisteddfod Ltd 2017. ABN 15 081 758 009.
Site by Ian Cossor Design.